New website/blog for my fiction writing

Yep, you heard it here first. I have a new website showcasing my upcoming fiction books – don’t Shadow Dance Website Size 72 dpi 600 x 900worry – you can still get all your Wicked Green Smoothie goodness here. However, if you’d like to keep up with what I’m doing as an Author in the fiction world, well then, here’s the link to my new site – www.cluhrs.com

My posts will show up automatically on Facebook and Twitter so if you already follow me there, you don’t have to do anything new.

Here’s to a successful new venture!

4 thoughts on “New website/blog for my fiction writing

  1. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you
    an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

Leave a Reply

